水上运动Baha Mar 水上运动

Baha Mar

度假村海滩及拿骚水上运动

扬帆远航,海上泛舟。

水上活动设备免费租赁

Baha Mar 为您提供水上活动所需的一切设备。我们的各类免费租赁项目包括立式单桨冲浪、单双人独木舟、水上吊床、漂浮休闲椅、私人浮舟、浮潜装备和潜水面罩。

凯布尔海滩

Baha Mar 度假村位于绝美的凯布尔海滩——被誉为巴哈马最为迷人的海滩之一。清澈见底的碧蓝色海水和细腻的白色沙滩作为背景,您尽可享受由专属海滩服务人员带来的世界级服务。

宽大的阳伞为您遮挡烈日,在沙滩躺椅上放松身心,享用来自迷人海边食肆和酒吧的美食或冰镇饮品,纵享远离尘世的悠闲时光。温暖日光下的整日舒适放松感受触手可得。

水上活动

水上摩托运动

上乘的水上摩托租赁服务让您的 Cable 海滩之旅精彩难忘。Learn a brand new way to surf on exciting Jetsurf boards or dive on powerful Seabobs. 我们的专家指导将向您介绍如何安全操作这些有趣而易用的设备,新手也无需担心。

租赁价格不等,需预订。请前往探索中心预订,或发送电子邮件至 info@jetwavz.com 了解更多信息。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Water Activities Baha Mar Water Activities

Baha Mar

Resort Beaches & Water Sports in Nassau

Set Sail. Paddle On.

COMPLIMENTARY WATER RENTALS

Baha Mar has everything you need for fun on the water. Enjoy our extensive complimentary rental program offering stand-up paddleboards, single and double kayaks, water hammocks, floating lounges, personal floats, snorkels, and masks.

Cable Beach

Baha Mar is located on legendary Cable Beach—widely considered one of The Bahamas’ most stunning shorelines. Vibrant turquoise waters and soft white sands set the scene as you relax and enjoy world-class service from a dedicated beach staff.

The world feels far away as you luxuriate on beach loungers under the cooling shade of an umbrella and enjoy a bite or a cold drink from one of many picturesque beachside eateries and bars. All the ingredients for a day of pure comfort and relaxation under the sun are right here at your fingertips.  

Action on the Waves

MOTORIZED WATER SPORTS

Make your trip to Cable Beach an unforgettable thrill, with top-of-the-line motorized watercraft rentals. Learn a brand new way to surf on exciting Jetsurf boards, explore the crystal waters on comfortable, fast-paced Seadoos, or cruise and dive on powerful Seabobs. Our expert guides are here to show even first-timers how to safely operate these fun and easy to use craft.

Rental prices vary, reservations required. Stop by the Exploration Center to book or email info@jetwavz.com for more info.