婚礼

为难忘的日子打造的壮观场景

蓝绿色的海水、茂盛的热带花园和所有您热爱的人们围绕身边,幸福婚姻就此开始。三个令人叹为观止的海滨场地,每一个都有其独特的奢华风格,提供一切来完美定制您期望的旅行婚礼。

浪漫

Baha Mar 是一个风景如画的地方,夫妻们可以在这里一起创造 — 美丽的回忆,包括量身定制满足您所有愿望的加勒比海蜜月,亦或是专为有趣和放松而设计的难忘产前蜜月。

  • 蜜月
  • 产前蜜月
探索更多
重要事件

一生仅一次的场合值得一个独一无二的庆典。Baha Mar 是一个将亲朋好友和家人聚集到一起纪念您人生中特殊时刻的好去处,这里有绝妙的美食、令人惊叹的夜生活,还有数不清的方式可以让各个年龄段的人们在阳光下尽情玩耍。

  • 周年纪念日
  • 多代家族旅行
  • 单身聚会
  • 生日
探索更多

立即开始计划

联系我们的庆典员工,今天就开始计划您的旅行242.788.8000

立即询问
立即开始计划

联系我们的庆典员工,今天就开始计划您的旅行242.788.8000

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Sound On Off

Weddings

A Spectacular Setting for an Unforgettable Day

Turquoise waters, lush tropical gardens, and the people you love most gathered around you—this is how wedded bliss begins. Three stunning oceanfront venues, each with their own unique style of luxury, offer everything you need to create a destination wedding perfectly tailored to your vision.

Romance

Baha Mar is a picture perfect place for couples to create memories together—from beautiful Caribbean honeymoons tailored to your every desire, to unforgettable babymoons designed for fun and relaxation.

  • Honeymoons
  • Babymoons
Discover More
MILESTONES

A once in a lifetime occasion deserves a one-of-a-kind celebration. Baha Mar is the place to bring friends and family together to mark the special moments of your life with amazing cuisine, incredible nightlife, and endless ways for people of all ages to have fun in the sun.

  • Anniversaries
  • Multi-Generational
  • Bachelor & Bachelorette
  • Birthdays
Discover More

Start Planning Now

Contact our Celebrations staff to start planning your getaway today 242.788.8000

Inquire Now
Start Planning Now

Contact our Celebrations staff to start planning your getaway today 242.788.8000