在这个天堂让您的梦想成为现实

在白色沙滩上长距离散步,或者在私人小岛的一次长时间奢华野餐。双人贝壳按摩或者在无边碧蓝海面上乘坐水上飞机。无论您怎样想象您的完美巴哈马夫妻旅行,Baha Mar 都能够帮您把它变得无比壮观。

立即询问
蜜月

体验真正的“天赐良缘”。拥有五星级餐饮、众多夜生活选择和超群的 ESPA 水疗,而且加勒比海最美丽的沙滩之一就在您的门口,这是一种全新的巴哈马式蜜月。

产前蜜月

产前蜜月

在沙滩上休息并沉湎于悠闲时光;享用著名主厨制作的精致饮食;享受奢华的水疗。在 Baha Mar 度过产前蜜月将让您充满活力、备受鼓舞,并准备好迎接人生的下一个篇章。

立即开始计划

联系我们的庆典员工,今天就开始计划您的旅行242.788.8000

立即询问
立即开始计划

联系我们的庆典员工,今天就开始计划您的旅行242.788.8000

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Sound On Off

Make your wishes come true in paradise

A long walk on a white sand beach, or a long, luxurious picnic on a private island. A seashell massage for two, or a seaplane ride over endless blue waters. However you picture your perfect Bahamas couples getaway, Baha Mar has what you need to make it spectacular.

Inquire Now
Honeymoons

Experience the true “wedded bliss.” With five-star dining, dozens of nightlife options, a flagship ESPA spa, and one of the most beautiful beaches in the Caribbean all at your doorstep, this is a brand new kind of Bahamas honeymoon.

babymoons

babymoons

Relax and indulge in leisurely days on the beach, exquisite meals by celebrity chefs, and luxe spa treatments. A babymoon at Baha Mar will leave you refreshed, inspired and ready to take on the next chapter of your life together.

Start Planning Now

Contact our Celebrations staff to start planning your getaway today 242.788.8000

Inquire Now
Start Planning Now

Contact our Celebrations staff to start planning your getaway today 242.788.8000