更加热情奔放的巴哈马风情

Baha Mar SLS 奢华酒店

Baha Mar SLS 酒店为时尚、玩味且高雅的岛屿旅游新纪元奠定了基调。奢华、设计高端的住宿加上由星厨主理的餐厅、生机勃勃的夜生活和卓越的服务,让一切变的更加完美。

房间

Baha Mar SLS 酒店装修时尚、设计前卫的房间和住宅打造出一个风格超群、纯粹消遣的世界。很多房间内拥有宽阔的阳台,可欣赏 Cable 沙滩的风景,这些都是观赏 Baha Mar 壮观体验的途径。

预订

设施

  • 299 间客房包括 107 间套房和拥有落地窗的住宅
  • 可进入所有 Baha Mar 设施,包括生态保护区、儿童探险者俱乐部、Baha Mar 博彩场、杰克·尼克劳斯署名设计的高尔夫球场、ESPA 水疗中心、游泳池、餐厅及酒吧等
  • 加勒比海地区第一个 SLS 度假酒店
  • 2 个专用游泳池
  • 1115 平方米专用会议空间
  • 免费无线上网

会议与活动

无论您是准备举办世纪聚会,或者仅仅是准备讨论商务方案,Baha Mar SLS 酒店都能为您提供前沿的会议和特殊事务需求,能够吸引并满足您的感官。我们全方位活动服务团队能够组织一次独一无二的体验,这将让您的客人久久难忘。

活动问讯处 活动情况说明书
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

The Bahamas just got a little hotter

Baha Mar's SLS Lux Hotel

SLS Baha Mar is setting the tone for a new era of stylish, playfully sophisticated island travel. Luxe, high-design accommodations are complemented by renowned, chef-driven dining destinations, spirited nightlife, and unsurpassed service.

Rooms

SLS Baha Mar’s sleek, design-forward rooms and residences offer a world of elevated style and pure relaxation. Many rooms provide views of Cable Beach from generously sized balconies; all act as a gateway to the spectacular experiences of Baha Mar.

MAKE RESERVATION

Amenities

  • 299 rooms including 107 suites and residences with floor-to-ceiling windows
  • Complete access to all of Baha Mar including The Sanctuary, Children’s Explorers Club, Baha Mar Casino, Jack Nicklaus Signature designed golf course, ESPA spa, pools, restaurants, bars, and much more
  • First SLS resort in the Caribbean
  • 2 dedicated pools
  • 12,000 square-foot dedicated meeting space
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi

Meetings and Events

Whether you’re throwing the party of the century, or simply discussing business plans, SLS Baha Mar creates cutting-edge conferences and special affairs that entice and indulge your senses. Our full-service event team organizes one-of-a-kind experiences that your guests will be talking about all year.

Event Inquiries Events Fact Sheet